Mask Monday ( but on Thursday)

Hey Yallll,

Again, I’m sorry for the gap between my posts I’ve been a very busy bee and there is a whole post about it on my page if you are interested.

I’m back and my skin is need a good treat. I have invested in a head band and face mask application brush. I order this from amazon for Β£5.99!

This week I am using a cucumber peel off face mask by 7th Heaven ( who I am lovinggg if you haven’t noticed)

The rules

  1. Cleanse face
  2. Apply to face
  3. Leave for 25 mins
  4. Peel off
  5. Rinse face

Today in my super quick video you will notice I have cleaned my face with the body shop tea tree oil face wash which I am really digging right now.

I then pop on my head band and apply the face mask with the application brush. It is soooooo easy to apply with the brush and i feel this mask could of been super sticky so I really appreciated it.

I couldn’t smell cucumber but I defiantly smelt a fresh earthy smell which was refreshing.

Once applied I’ve got a half hour left of I’m a celeb!

It took 25 mins to dry and there was a bit that I piled on to much face mask that wouldn’t dry properly.

Easy peasy to peel off, although there was some bits I had to feel for before I could peel off!

My skin felt lovely going to bed felt clean, moisturised and Fresh.

The next day my skin still feels fresh, and my blemishes are very much less red and my skin is less inflamed.

I really like this mask as I defiantly can see and feel a difference. It’s easy to put on and peel of which is convenient .

5/5 for this one 😍

8 thoughts on “Mask Monday ( but on Thursday)”

  1. Cucumber feels so refreshing on the skin. I love that you applied the mask with a brush no matter how many brushes I get to apply my masks I always end up using my fingers.

    Like

Leave a comment